Tuesday, December 12, 2017

ECS Athletics

Basketball Practice/Game Schedule

ECS Athletic Code of Conduct and Forms

 

2017 Boys Varsity Basketball Tournament T-shirts 

If you'd like a Section II/Section III Tournament Challenge shirt, please click the link below.  You may pre-order shirts for $10.00 ($2.00 extra for XXL).  Shirts will be available for pick up at the games on December 9 and you must pay in cash.

Tournament Shirt Link

 

                         Coaching Staff

 

Soccer
Girls Varsity Mike Lum mlum@edmeston.net
Boys Varsity Ken Plows ken_plows@yahoo.com
Girls Modified Cindy Cornnell ccornnell@edmeston.net
Boys Modified Shelby McCall Mccallshelby4@yahoo.com
   
Cross Country/Track  
 Varsity Gloria Smith gsmith@edmeston.net
   
Basketball  
Girls Varsity Ken Plows ken_plows@yahoo.com
Girls JV Shelby McCall mccallshelby4@yahoo.com
Girls Modified Jen Bolton jbolton@edmeston.net
Boys Varsity Darren Belden dbelden@edmeston.net
Boys JV Russ McCall russell.mccall@bassett.org
Boys Modified Darin Hickling hickfish@gmail.com 
   
Baseball  
Varsity Mike Clark mikeclark@edmeston.net
Modified Daren Belden dbelden@edmeston.net
   
Softball  
Varsity Kim Robinson kim@prolifiqsignstudio.com
Modified Alyssa Failey afailey@edmeston.net

 

 

     

NYSED Guidelines for Concussion Management

.