Tuesday, June 27, 2017

ECS Athletics

                                                                                         

ECS Panther
Sports  

 

January/February Practice Schedule

 

Coaches

Girls Varsity Soccer Mike Lum mlum@edmeston.net
Boys Varsity Soccer Ken Plows ken_plows@yahoo.com
Girls Modified Soccer Cindy Cornnell ccornnell@edmeston.net
Boys Modified Soccer Shelby McCall Mccallshelby4@yahoo.com
Cross Country Gloria Smith gsmith@edmeston.net
Girls Varsity Basketball Russ McCall russell.mccall@bassett.org
Boys Varsity Basketball Darren Belden dbelden@edmeston.net 
Girls JV Basketball Audrey Belden Audrey.Belden@nbtmang.com  
Boys JV Basketball Mike Lum mlum@edmeston.net
Girls Modified Basketball Jennifer Bolton jbolton@edmeston.net 
Boys Modified Basketball  Darin Hickling hickfish@gmail.com 
Varsity Softball Ken Plows ken_plows@yahoo.com 
Varsity Baseball Mike Clark mikeclark@edmeston.net 
Varsity Track Gloria Smith gsmith@edmeston.net 
Modified Softball Susanna Johnson sannajay34@gmail.com 
Modified Baseball Daren Belden dbelden@edmeston.net 
   
Athletic Director Mike Clark  mikeclark@edmeston.net 

 

 

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NYSED Guidelines for Concussion Management

 

Back to Extracurriculars

.